Meet the Team

Meet the Benelux Team

Patrick Dunnewolt

Executive Vice President, Head of the PIMCO Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1696
patrick.dunnewolt@pimco.com

Phil Michels

Executive Vice President, Head of GWM Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1475
phil.michels@pimco.com

Jeroen van Bezooijen

Executive Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1455
jeroen.vanbezooijen@pimco.com

Michael Vakalopoulos

Senior Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1788
michael.vakalopoulos@pimco.com

Vincent Groenewoud

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1612
vincent.groenewoud@pimco.com

Jean-Philippe Pogorzelski

Vice President, Account Manager Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1238
jean_philippe.pogorzelski@uk.pimco.com

Menno Heimel

Senior Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1770
menno.heimel@uk.pimco.com

Xavier Houben

Account Associate Benelux Region

+44 20 3640 1686
Xavier.Houben@uk.pimco.com

Leander Borggreve

Account Analyst Benelux Region

+44 20 36401406
Leander.Borggreve@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is a global leader in active fixed income with deep expertise across public and private markets.


3.365+

Employees around the world

23

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

960+

Global investment professionals

280+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

350+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

80+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

110+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1,86 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December 2023



* PIMCO manages $1,86 trillion in assets, including $1,48 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December 2023. Assets include $82,2 billion (as of 30 September 2023) in assets managed by PIMCO Prime Real Estate (formerly Allianz Real Estate), an affiliate and wholly-owned subsidiary of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH that includes PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH, PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC and their subsidiaries and affiliates. PIMCO Prime Real Estate LLC investment professionals provide investment management and other services as dual personnel through Pacific Investment Management Company LLC. PIMCO Prime Real Estate GmbH operates separately from PIMCO. EMPLOYEE DATA EXCLUDES PIMCO PRIME REAL ESTATE EMPLOYEES.